NA3HL  Network
NAHL Alexandria Blizzard

Stats Teams
use the links to the left to share this


Stats Roster Schedule Transactions


All Times Local
GN AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
019Springfield 3Brookings 2Wed, Sep 17 8:00 PM 3 - 2 Click here for Game Live Final
026Brookings 5Janesville 3Thu, Sep 18 1:45 PM 5 - 3 Click here for Game Live Final
033Soo 2Brookings 4Fri, Sep 1910:00 AM 2 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
051Brookings 3MN Wilderness 4Sat, Sep 20 3:30 PM 3 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
077Aberdeen 4Brookings 1Sat, Sep 27 7:15 PM 4 - 1 Click here for Game Live Final
085Coulee Region 3Brookings 4Fri, Oct 03 7:15 PM 3 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
095Coulee Region 2Brookings 1Sat, Oct 04 7:15 PM 2 - 1 SO Click here for Game Live Final
105MN Magicians 3Brookings 0Fri, Oct 10 7:15 PM 3 - 0 Click here for Game Live Final
114Brookings 4MN Magicians 5Sat, Oct 11 7:05 PM 4 - 5 SO Click here for Game Live Final
133MN Magicians 6Brookings 5Fri, Oct 17 7:15 PM 6 - 5 SO Click here for Game Live Final
140Brookings 5MN Magicians 4Sat, Oct 18 7:05 PM 5 - 4 Click here for Game Live Final
152Brookings Minot Fri, Oct 24 7:35 PM Click here for Game Live In Progress
163 Brookings Minot Sat, Oct 25 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
174 Bismarck Brookings Fri, Oct 31 7:15 PMLarson Red
185 Brookings Bismarck Sat, Nov 01 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
197 Brookings Bismarck Fri, Nov 07 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
211 Bismarck Brookings Sat, Nov 08 7:15 PMLarson Red
220 Brookings Bismarck Tue, Nov 11 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
226 Aberdeen Brookings Fri, Nov 14 7:15 PMLarson Red
252 Aberdeen Brookings Fri, Nov 21 7:15 PMLarson Red
263 Brookings Aberdeen Sat, Nov 22 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
272 Bismarck Brookings Wed, Nov 26 7:15 PMLarson Red
290 Minot Brookings Sat, Nov 29 7:15 PMLarson Red
298 Minot Brookings Thu, Dec 04 7:15 PMLarson Red
315 Brookings Aberdeen Sat, Dec 06 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
335 Brookings Minot Fri, Dec 12 8:05 PMMaysa Arena
344 Aberdeen Brookings Sat, Dec 13 7:15 PMLarson Red
357 Aberdeen Brookings Fri, Dec 19 7:15 PMLarson Red
368 Brookings Minot Sat, Dec 20 8:05 PMMaysa Arena
384 Brookings Aberdeen Wed, Dec 31 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
394 Austin Brookings Fri, Jan 02 7:15 PMLarson Red
401 Brookings Austin Sat, Jan 03 7:05 PMRiverside
418 Bismarck Brookings Fri, Jan 09 7:15 PMLarson Red
429 Brookings Bismarck Sat, Jan 10 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
446 Brookings Bismarck Fri, Jan 16 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
457 Bismarck Brookings Sat, Jan 17 7:15 PMLarson Red
461 Brookings Austin Wed, Jan 21 7:05 PMRiverside
469 Austin Brookings Fri, Jan 23 7:15 PMLarson Red
478 Brookings Bismarck Sat, Jan 24 7:15 PMVFW Sports Ctr
489 Brookings Aberdeen Thu, Jan 29 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
496 Minot Brookings Fri, Jan 30 7:15 PMLarson Red
508 Minot Brookings Sat, Jan 31 7:15 PMLarson Red
518 Aberdeen Brookings Fri, Feb 06 7:15 PMLarson Red
543 Austin Brookings Fri, Feb 13 7:15 PMLarson Red
550 Brookings Austin Sat, Feb 14 7:05 PMRiverside
566 Bismarck Brookings Fri, Feb 20 7:15 PMLarson Red
579 Minot Brookings Sat, Feb 21 7:15 PMLarson Red
596 Brookings Minot Fri, Feb 27 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
608 Brookings Minot Sat, Feb 28 7:35 PMMaysa Arena
612 Brookings Austin Wed, Mar 04 7:05 PMRiverside
613 Brookings Coulee Region Thu, Mar 05 7:00 PMGreen Island
633 Austin Brookings Sat, Mar 07 7:15 PMLarson Red
648 Brookings Aberdeen Fri, Mar 13 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
661 Brookings Aberdeen Sat, Mar 14 7:15 PMOdde Ice Center
669 Minot Brookings Thu, Mar 19 7:15 PMLarson Red
679 Austin Brookings Fri, Mar 20 7:15 PMLarson Red
685 Brookings Austin Sat, Mar 21 7:05 PMRiverside
695 Brookings Coulee Region Thu, Mar 26 7:00 PMGreen Island
696 Brookings Austin Fri, Mar 27 7:05 PMRiverside
716 Austin Brookings Sat, Mar 28 7:15 PMLarson Red


stats powered by pointstreak pro